Coach Road, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 7TE

01946 696959

admin@st-beghs.cumbria.sch.uk

St Begh's Catholic Junior School

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2016/17

TERM DATES 2017/18

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

STARTS Tuesday 5th September

ENDS Friday 15th December

HALF – TERM HOLIDAY Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

STARTS Thursday 4th January

ENDS Thursday 29th March (Good Friday – 30th March)

HALF – TERM HOLIDAY Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

STARTS Monday 16th April

(Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May)

ENDS Friday 20th July

HALF – TERM HOLIDAY Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

 

In-Service Training Days (for staff)

 Friday 1st September, Monday 4th September 2017, Wednesday 3rd January + 4 twilight sessions to be arranged.